About

Board of Directors

FFL Executive Board

League President – Carol Cecil – ccecil@dadeschools.net

VP of Operations – Dario Camara – dariocamara@gmail.com

VP / Webmaster –  Alyssa Fiebrantz – alyssa.fiebrantz@browardschools.com 

Treasurer – Cathy Brown – cathy.brown@ocps.net

Secretary – Jennifer Kwasman –  jkwasman@aquinas-sta.org

 

FFL Region Directors

Region 1 – Pauline Buis – buisp@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Region 2 – Nathan Johnston – johnstonn@trinityprep.org 

Region 3 – Paul Jannereth – pjannereth@carrollwooddayschool.org

Region 4 – Tracy Lowe – lowet@palmbeach.k12.fl.us

Region 5 – Kate Hamm – kdhamm@gmail.com

Region 6 – Ryan Hubbard – ryan.hubbard@ahschool.com

Region 7 – Marna Weston – mweston@oakhall.org

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close