About

FFL Board of Directors

President – Carol Cecil – Braddock HS  ccecil@dadeschools.net

Vice-President – Operations – Dario Camara – Western HS – dario.camara@browardschools.com

Vice-President – Webmaster – Alyssa Fiebrantz – University School – afiebran@nova.edu

Secretary – Paul Gaba – Wellington HS – paul.gaba@palmbeachschools.org

Treasurer – Jennifer Sandman – Olympia HS – jennifer.sandman@ocps.net

Region Directors

Region 1 – Pauline Buis – Niceville HS – buisp@okaloosaschools.com

Region 2 – Cathy Brown – Apopka HS – cathy.brown@ocps.net

Region 3 – Daniella Lucas – Robinson HS – danielle.lucas@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Region 4 – Tracy Lowe – Suncoast HS – traci.lowe@palmbeachschools.org

Region 5 – Kate Hamm – Ransom Everglades – khamm@ransomeverglades.org OR kdhamm@gmail.com

Region 6 – Ryan Levesque – American Heritage Plantation – ryan.levesque@ahschool.com

Region 7 – Marna Weston – Oak Hall – mweston@oakhall.org 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close